Phonebook - Midreshet Ben Gurion



The phonebook is currently being updated. Since the source for the names was in Hebrew, the English spelling is may not be the exact way it usually appears in English.
Please send us any corrections.
Add 07 before the number if you are phoning from a different area code. If you are phoning from outside Israel, add 972-7 before the number.
A Hebrew version of the phonebook will be ready soon.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S Y U V W X Y Z

NameTel HomeTel WorkEmail
Abergil, Moti65329056532086, 6532870
Abergil, Zipi65329056532081, 6532822
Adar, Eilon65329626596904eilon@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Adar, Lili65329626532830
Aloni, Irith &
Ronen, Zeev
65322906596832/6zeevrone@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Appelbaum, Shmuel & Birgita65320576596810sappl@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Arbel, Raz & Dafna65329466532016, 6532828
Arel, Avitar & Kiki65320576596810
Aviram, Kalanit65329926532081, 6532822
Aviliovitz, Aaron65320216596830
Ayal, Yoram & Devorah65329236596774ayal@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Azolai, Rafi65329136559275rafia@ramat-negev.org.il
Azolai, Haya65329136532840




Bar, Oded & Nitza65323356532898, 6532822odedb@environment.negev.k12.il
Barak, Menashe & Ronit65323726532726
Barak, Simon65585756956816
Barak, Michel65585756956875
Bar-Or, Amir65706416532095baror@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Bar-Lev, Arieh65329276532717
Bar-Lev, Sarah65329276532837
Baumer, Assa65320036532081assab@environment.negev.k12.il
Benial, Dafna65329776532820
Ben-Shooshan, Nily65322766596901
Benyamin, Shulamit65320506532706, 6532085
Ben-Zaken, Avi & Ilana65320616532706, 6532085 avib@ramat-negev.org.il
Ben-Zaken, Betty & Yigal65329486532837
Berliner, Kelly65329666596755
Berliner, Pedro65329666532706, 6532085berliner@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Biton, Amnon & Rachel65329876532837 amnonb@ramat-negev.org.il
Borg, Alexander65320046596862soc-stud@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Bouskila, Amos & Ruti65322366596775bouskila@ramat-negev.org.il
Brand, Sol & Yaffa65329956596778
Bruins, Hendrik65320496596863hjbruins@bgumail.bgu.ac.il




Cohen, Bezalel & Aviva65567526532084 bezalelc@ramat-negev.org.il
avivac@ramat-negev.org.il
Cohen, Avraham65320206532832
Cohen, Ilana65329846532891, 6532840
Cohen, Moti65329846532088, 6532870
Cohen, Meir & Hani65329036532013, 6532085 meirc@ramat-negev.org.il
Cohen, Shimon65329966532890




Dagen, Liat65320086532898, 6532822
Davda, Asher65320426532898, 6532822
Davda, Shuli65320426532013, 6532085
Doron, Eran6532930
erand@ramat-negev.org.il
Dyer, Andrew65322226596783 andyd@ramat-negev.org.il




Elimelech, Nissim65320416596721 elim@ramat-negev.org.il
Elimelech, Dorit65320416596901
Etzion, Yair65585266596875 etzion@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Etzion, Leah65585266532873leahe@environment.negev.k12.il




Faiman, David & Ofra65541746596929faiman@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
ofraf@ramat-negev.org.il
Feingold, Shlomo & Dina65329826596815/891
Feldman, Liana65329086532853
Feurman, Daniel & Helen65324396596927daniel@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Fletch, Gadi & Irit65329216532016, 6532828
Fleisher, Reuven

ruvenf@ramat-negev.org.il
Freihof, Ben65320536596800
Freihof, Nurit65320536596771
Friling, Tuvia & Dina65329646532843friling@bgumail.bgu.ac.il




Galili, Alon & Simha65329266532812
Gan, Livne & Romi65320466532898, 6532822
Gerber, Marsha65320476532898, 6532822
Gerber, Rafi65329456532898, 6532822
Gil, Yosef65329296596815
Giles, Malcha & David65351106532706, 6532085
Ginossar, Pinhas & Yehudit65329356532099ginossar@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Golan, Avi65550086596753avigolan@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Golan, Ruti65550086596702
Gordon, Jeff & Yochi6532440/16596923jeff@menix.bgu.ac.il
Granot, Yigal & Gila65329246532898, 6532822 yigalg@ramat-negev.org.il
Granot, Ilil65320066532898, 6532822
Grinblat, Gadi & Mariana65320726532899, 6532709 marig@ramat-negev.org.il
Guterman, Itzak & Mina65329286596890gutterma@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Guy, Micha65329226596743michagu@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Guy, Rachel65329226596710




Hadad, Amnon65329906532870
Hadad, Ruhama65329906532891
Hadar, Yuval & Liat6532932

Hanibad, Yehuda & Carla6532904

Hemo, Tamar6552407

Har, Paul & June6557118

Harel, Yossi6557030

Harzion, Nachumi & Rachel6532951
nachumih@environment.negev.k12.il
Hirt, Nili6532994





Ibeson, Peter & Bosmat6551065

Issar, Arie & Margalit65329426596903issar@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Itzach, Hezi & Ofra6532950





Kablo, Paula65322806532866, 6532712paulak@ramat-negev.org.il
Kanfu, Danny & Yaffa6532059

Karnieli, Arnon65322186596855arnon@erols.com
karnieli@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Karnieli, Sarit65322186596707arnon@erols.com
amdwashbelat@attmail.com
Kirvin, John6556822

Kopel, Reuven6532998

Kressel, Gideon & Lizbet65583746596860kressel@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Kutler, Bert & Tehia6532045





Lederman, Eli & Nava6532060
naval@environment.negev.k12.il
Levi, Zaphrir6551354

Lloyd, David65329346532931 david@boker.org.il
Lloyd, Adva65329346557314 adva@ramat-negev.org.il
Lubin, Yael65329686596782/1lubin@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Luski, Tami & Rafi6553469
rafil@ramat-negev.org.il




Macover, Ilan & Vardit6532983

Marziano, Sami & Devorah6532002

Meir, Itzhak & Orna 6551124, 6532213
sakis@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Menuchin, Amichai & Naomi6532918
naomim@ramat-negev.org.il
Morozovsky, Valerie6532917

Musli, Rami & Iris6552313





Novoplansky, Ariel & Nurit65322216596800/820anovopla@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Nachum, Hanna6532985
hannan@environment.negev.k12.il




Orion, Ezra65329676532820




Palmach, Miri65329756560320palmach@ramat-negev.org.il
Pearlmutter, David & Kathi65322276596879davidp@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
kathip@ramat-negev.org.il
Peltze, Gadi & Ben Shalom Irit6532921 6532016 irit@ramat-negev.org.il
Peretz, Danny & Yehudit6532056

Pinkus, Benyamin65320116532090moreshet@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Pinshow, Berry65320446596773pinshow@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Pinshow, Hana65320446532853




Ram, Ilana & Moshe6532952
ilanar@ramat-negev.org.il
Reicher, Gonen6532954
gonenr@ramat-negev.org.il
Richmond, Amos & Dalia65350356596797amosr@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Rogovski, Avraham & Shosh6532959

Romam, Eitan6532031

Ronen, Zeev &
Aloni, Irith
65322906596832/6zeevrone@bgumail.bgu.ac.il




Saller, Mike & Ilana6535210
6532210
6596796 mikes@ramat-negev.org.il
Sargai, Shaul & Anat6532979

Safriel, Uriel65320246596700urielsf@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Shahaf, Ilana & Numis, Miron6532955

Shalom, Zaci & Hanna6532936

Sharir, Moshe65329006532801msharir@ramat-negev.org.il
Shefer, Mina6532993

Sheked, Ruti6532058

Shiff, Ofer & Ofra65329446532094oshiff@ramat-negev.org.il
Shilony, Zvi65329196532096 zvis@ramat-negev.org.il
Shilony, Miriam65329196532812
Shmueli, Ofer & Tal6532980

Silberbush, Moshe65329636596748silberbu@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Silberbush, Shosh65329636532015
Sinai, Yossi & Tamar6570193

Sivan, David6532907
6535335

davids@ramat-negev.org.il
Sivan, Hannah6532907
6535335
6532897hannah@environment.negev.k12.il
Sorek, Shaul65329256596902shaul@hydro.boker.bgu.ac.il
Sorek, Hadassa65329256596717
Steren, Amir & Orly6532915
amirs@ramat-negev.org.il
orlys@ramat-negev.org.il




Technai, Shai & Dalit6532943

Tocrav, Boris65547946596746borist@ramat-negev.org.il




Ungar, Itzik & Margalit65329406532811, 6532800




Volokita, Micha & Michal65322096596817volokita@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Vonshuk, Avigad6532211, 65353536596799avigadv@ramat-negev.org.il




Ward, David65329686596782/1ward@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Yahav, Levi & Miriam6532947





Zaady, Eli6570242
Zaady@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Zaaroni, Shosh6532933

Zagori, Shosh & Yehuda6532958

Zalzman, Boris65329786596928 boris@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Zalzman, Tina65329786532898, 6532822
Zarmi, Yair65322026596920zarmi@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Zarmi,Shula65322026532098
Zemel, Amos & Judith6570207, 65322066596925 zemel@dune.ramat-negev.org.il
ehudz@environment.negev.k12.il
amos@bgumail.bgu.ac.il